fcb.portal.reset.password

Elche v FC Barcelona

Sábado 24 de enero 2015

Los Angeles – 9:00 PM (WST) / Nueva York – 12:00 PM (EST)

beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports en Español, beIN Sports USA, SiriusXM FC

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona y www.fcbarcelona.com

Brasil – 3:00 PM (Brasilia)

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_br y www.fcbarcelona.com.br

América Latina – Buenos Aires 2:00 PM / Santiago Chile 2:00 PM / México D.F. 11:00 AM

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_es y www.fcbarcelona.es

DIRECTV Play Latin America, DIRECTV Argentina

Reino Unido – 5:00 PM

Sky Go, Sky Go Extra, Sky Sports 5/HD

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona y www.fcbarcelona.com

Francia – 6:00 PM (CET)

BeiN Sports2

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_fra y www.fcbarcelona.fr

Barcelona – 6:00 PM (CET)

Canal+ Yomvi, GOL T, Canal+ Liga / HD, Gol Stadium, Canal+ Multideporte 1

FCBarcelona: www.fcbarcelona.cat, www.fcbarcelona.es, @fcbarcelona_cat y @fcbarcelona_es

Países Árabes – 8:00 PM (Horari Meca)

beIN Sports Arabia 2 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 16 HD, beIN Sports Connect Arabia

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_ara i www.fcbarab.com

Rusia – 9:00 PM (MSK)

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona i www.fcbarcelona.com

NTV+ Sport Online, Setanta Sports Eurasia

India – 10:30 PM (IST)

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona  www.fcbarcelona.com

Star Sports HD 1 Asia, Star Sports 4 Asia

Domingo 25 de enero 2015

Indonesia – 0:00 AM (WIB)

Fox Sports 2 Cambodia, RCTI - Indonesia, Fox Sports 2 Indonesia, Orange TV Indonesia

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_id y www.fcbarcelona.co.id

China – 1:00 AM (CST)

FC Barcelona: Tencent Weibo, Sina Weibo y www.fcbarcelona.cn

Japón – 2:00 AM (JST)

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_jap y www.fcbarcelona.jp

SKY PerfecTV LIVE, WOWOW

Australia – 4:00 AM (Sydney)

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona y www.fcbarcelona.com

Fox Sports Play, Foxtel Play, Fox Sports 4 Australia

                                                                                                                *Source: Live Soccer TV

Volver arriba
_satellite.pageBottom();